Dear Society…

Hello, 

Im going to use this platform as a place for me “vent” and hopefully you can relate to it one way or another. I plan to touch on different aspects of my life . Well, life in general. life never goes as planned and mine is definitely not any different . I have no general direction with this but what I post may or may not be relevant to you. After all, this is my journey and I am welcoming you to it .With that said, don’t expect anything from me. I’ll post randomly but they will be topics I care deeply about .

I want you to leave having learned something but more so , with the feeling that someone else is out here thinking what you’re thinking.

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

